Share

Locations & Hours

Main Office
Main Office 46 Main Street
Chicopee, MA 01020
View Map/Directions
Phone: 413-592-9495
Fax: 413-594-7791
Branch Manager: Tammy Noonan
NMLS# 691025
TNoonan@pncu.com
Hours Lobby Drive-Up
Mon-Wed, Fri 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 8:45 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 8:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 8:45 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Chicopee Office
Chicopee Office 244 Exchange Street
Chicopee, MA 01013
View Map/Directions
Phone: 413-594-8586
Fax: 413-592-5028
Branch Manager: Ela Vickers
NMLS# 691023
EVickers@pncu.com
Hours Lobby Drive-Up
Monday-Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 8:45 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 8:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed Closed
Granby Office
Granby Office

34 West State Street
Granby, MA 01033
View Map/Directions
Phone: 413-467-7168
Fax: 413-467-9844
Branch Manager: Lynn Trompke
NMLS# 691027
LTrompke@pncu.com

Lynn Trompke
Hours Lobby Drive-Up
Mon-Wed, Fri 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 8:45 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 8:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 8:45 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Westfield River Office
Westfield River Office 1 Parkside Avenue
Westfield, MA 01085
View Map/Directions
Phone: 413-568-9973
Fax: 413-562-3507
Branch Manager:  Cynthia Houle
NMLS# 691034
CHoule@pncu.com
Hours Lobby Drive-Up
Monday-Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 8:45 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday-Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 8:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 8:45 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Southampton Office
Southampton Office 32 College Highway
Southampton, MA 01073
View Map/Directions
Phone: 413-282-0085
Fax: 413-282-0093
Branch Manager: Carol Desrosier
NMLS# 691029 
CDesrosiers@pncu.com
Carol Desrosiers
Hours Lobby Drive-Up
Mon-Wed, Fri 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Hampden Office
Hampden Office 25 East Longmeadow Rd
Hampden, MA 01036
View Map/Directions
Phone: 413-566-0084
Fax: 413-566-0086
Branch Manager: Christine Kane
NMLS# 691035
CKane@pncu.com
Hours Lobby Drive-Up
Mon-Wed, Fri 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 8:45 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 8:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 8:45 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Wilbraham Office

 

2002 Boston Rd
Wilbraham, MA 01095
View Map/Directions
Phone: 413-693-0273
Fax: 413-693-0284
Branch Manager: Carole Scott
NMLS# 691032
CScott@pncu.com
Hours Lobby Drive-Up
Mon-Thur 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 8:45 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 8:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 8:45 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Meet Our Lending Experts
Mortgage Lending Experts Commercial Lending Expert

Pamela Patenaude 

Mortgage Originator
NMLS #719008
413-592-9495 Ext. 1143
PPatenaude@pncu.com

 

 

 Mary Hurley 

Mortgage Originator
NMLS #691018
413-592-9495 Ext.1132 
Mary@pncu.com

 

 

 

Rick Andre

Rick Andre

VP Member Services
413-206-0621
RAndre@pncu.com

Messages sent to the above email addresses are not encrypted or otherwise secured